Local: (501) 337-0106
COUNTRY GARDEN FLORIST
Country Garden Florist ~ Malvern AR Full Service Florist for Over 20 Yrs ~ City Wide Delivery
208 South Main Street Malvern, AR 72104    Local: (501) 337-0106
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY GARDEN FLORIST
Local Malvern, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Sep 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Country Garden for years, they have always done a great job. My husband passed in July, the casket arrangement was beautiful. Thank you Ladies!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great company. Great flowers. I recommend them.
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have used Country Garden Florist exclusively for many years. They are simply the best floral designers anywhere! You will love your flowers and gifts!
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were lovely! Thank you!
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister-in-law just let me know that the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank you so very much from a customer in San Jose, California.
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

This is the best florist! The plant we ordered was beautiful and delivered right on time.
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered a plant to give as a birthday present, and they went out of their way to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. Great service and a beautiful plant. I would definitely recommend Country Garden.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

They were beautiful floweres!! I made the order online and this sweet lady called me the next day to confirm what I wanted! They are the best!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very pretty!
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very pleased with service and quality !! Recipient loved them too!! ☺
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Quick, easy, and convenient. I was not there to see the end product, but I heard it was beautiful. The plant was delivered as expected. Thank you for great service.
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great, thoughtful, warm service! Delivered beautiful arrangement on very short notice and at an extremely god price. I highly recommend Country Garden Florist in Malvern, AR!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great job. Thanks
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I randomly called this florist on a late afternoon the day before my 20th anniversary to send my wife roses. They put together a custom order of two colors which was exactly what I wanted and delivered the next day! Everyone that worked with wife commented how beautiful they looked and she was very happy. They did a great job on short notice and she also loved the truffles. I highly recommend this florist!
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very personable at our time of sadness. Great Job!
Date: Jun 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our family loved the flowers. Thank you for sending such a beautiful arrangement, Tucker Family
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

easy to use and great service
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Country Garden has been my florist for over 20 years now and they have always given me the best service. I used their online ordering service for the first time in April to send birthday flowers to my daughter. Amazing service as always.
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered flowers over the phone for a funeral. I didn't know anything about this florist or have any references so I was a little nervous about my order. I ordered 2 arrangements to be sent and I got to see them at the visitation. I must say they were beautiful and I was very satisfied with the size of each and the price. They did a wonderful job!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

I did not see the flowers personally, but I was told it was a beautiful arrangement.Thank you so much for doing a great job.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

My son and daughter-in-law who live in Florida sent me a basket of flowers through this florist. I was just AMAZED at the variety of flowers, and how beautifully they were arranged. None of the other florists in Malvern they have sent me flowers through have come anywhere close to this one. Keep Up the GOOD WORK Country Garden Florists!!
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Jul 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Service was excellent. Thank You.
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Always makes the most breathtaking arrangements. Brenda, always did an amazing job! I would recomend Country Garden to anyone who wants great service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

We sent flowers to both of our Mother's and they were so happy they just cried. Country Garden's takes pride in their work and taking care of their customers, therefore, the customer feel special. Thank you Country Garden!
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were just beautiful and everyone that has seen them has talked about how gorgeous they were. Also, I appreciate the effort of delivering them to my grandmother's house since I was not at home and I know they would not have survived sitting outside in the heat all day long.
Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Order process worked perfectly. Beautiful arrangement at the funeral service. Very pleased.
Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Magnet Cove graduate cried they were so beautiful. Everything in the whole process was flawless, from ordering, quality of flowers, arrangement, gift card to delivery (they even had ribbon in her school colors as an added touch). I will absolutely use Country Garden and recomend them with the highest possible praise. Thank you so very much.
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

They were perfect.
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was very pleased.
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Your website was very helpful for me when I had to send flowers to a funeral in Malvern. It was very easy to manuver around your site to find what I was looking for.
Date: Mar 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They didn't have the fig tree as I wanted but was quick to offer a replacment. I was okay with it.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very pleased. Receipient said it was a very beautiful arrangement. Good job.
Date: Jul 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Delivered what was promised that was fresh
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Country Garden is the best florist in Malvern! I have used them for years to send flowers for me. You couldn't ask for a more pleasant experience and they always deliver the most beautiful arrangements. Thanks, Christy and ladies for a job well done each and every time!
Date: Feb 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Shortly after placing the order online, I got a call from the florist. They were out of the fig tree but asked if I'd like to replace it with something else. I was SO IMPRESSED! With an online order it would have been possible just to send the alternate without even talking to me. I love the personal service I got even though I used the online ordering system. I will use them again!
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Everything went as stated, Flowers looked great and on time
Date: Dec 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I did not see the flowers, but my mom seemed to like them very much. They arrived on time as well. Thanks.
Date: May 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: DE

I have placed orders with Country Garden from out of state on several occasions, and find them to be very friendly and helpful. My parents always tell me the arrangements are lovely.
Date: Sep 07, 2006
Name:

State/Province: MS

They were very friendly on the phone and most helpful. Thank you for the good service County Garden.
Flower Delivery To Malvern, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

COUNTRY GARDEN FLORIST
208 South Main Street
Malvern, AR. 72104
Local: (501) 337-0106

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase